About the Victoria Orchid Society

About Us

Executive Members and Directors

Executive Members 2019/2020


President: Leda Bower

Vice President: Justin Dunning

Secretary: Sarah Lane

Treasurer: Andrea Vernon


Catharine Schlenker

Steve Newell

Bill Cleugh

Astrid Firley-Eaton

Melanie Norris

Catherine Frutiger

Deborah Ward

Antoanetta Derlieva

Sasha Kubicek

Diana Rowles

Don’t miss the Victoria Orchid Society’s

Annual April Orchid Auction

Monday April 22nd, 2019 – Gordon Head United Church Hall, Victoria BC